We treat your digital files as personal details. We only use them to make your prints and we won’t share your files with other parties. We save your files so that we can make your prints.
We save your files until maximum 12 months after you placed an order. We are doing this so we can make the order again if something goes wrong or when you are so happy with the print that you want to order the same one again!